Fran’s Reviews, Review Requests and Services

Book that I review will be posted on my review site Just Reviews, Gabina49 and on my sites on facebook.

Authors can request a review right here on this site.

I offer free book reviews. I review only print copies and my reviews are detailed, never contain spoilers and always spotlight the work of the author. I never write a negative review. However, if I feel that a book does not warrant at least four stars I will summarize the book for the author and not review it.

I do post reviews on over 15 sites and provide links for the author to promote the review and their book.

I do provide a service for anyone that wants an editorial review for an unpublished manuscript. What that entails and to learn more you can email me at riffyone@aol.com.

I will post your review on Just Reviews and all of my other sites too.

Fran

Leave a Reply

